Primrose (1).jpg

= KPOP GIRLS GROUP & SOLOIS =

BLACKPINK - DREAMCATCHER - RED VELVET - AESPA - VIVIZ - ITZY - STAYC - PURPLE KISS - CHEERY BULLET - TWICE - NMIXX - APINK - KEP1ER - IVE - LE SSERAFIM - FROMIS9 - LAPILLUS - NEW JEANS - OH MY GIRL - EVERGLOW - SECRET NUMBER - ROCKET PUNCH - LIGHTSUM - WEEEKLY - TAEYEON - KWON EUN BI - GIRLS GENERATION - BILLLIE - BABY MONSTER - NIZIU - IU - SUNMI - JEON SOMI - (G)-IDLE - ARTMS - TRI.BE - WOO!AH! - GEENIUS - LIMELIGHT - CLASS:Y - QWER - I'LL IT - GYUBIN - KISS OF LIFE - X:IN - UNIS - RESCENE - LOOSEMBLE - CANDY SHOP - TRIPLE IZ - TRIPLES - VVUP - BEWAVE - PRIMROSE - BADVILLAIN - CIGNATURE


= PREMIERE =

 

 


= COMING SOON =

 

 

  


= NEW RELEASE JUNE =

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


= SPECIAL DANCE PERFORMANCE =

 

 


= COMEBACK SCHEDULE =


JANUARY

ITZY 08/01/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | NMIXX 15/01/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | GYUBIN 17/01/24 12PM (KST) 10AM (WIB) | 
IU 24/01/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | TWICE 23/02/24 2PM (KST) 12PM (WIB)

FEBRUARY
BABYMONSTER 01/02/24 0AM (KST) 10PM (WIB) | TWICE 02/02/24 2PM (KST) 12PM (WIB) |
LE SSERAFIM 19/02/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | IU 20/02/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | TWICE 23/02/24 2PM (KST) 12PM (WIB)

MARCH
ICHILLIN 07/03/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | WENDY 12/03/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | YOOA 14/03/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) |
PURPLEKISS 19/03/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | I'LL IT 25/03/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | RESCENE 26/03/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) |
UNIS 27/03/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | CANDY SHOP 27/03/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | ARTMS 29/03/24 1PM (KST) 11AM (WIB)

APRIL
BABYMONSTER 01/04/24 0AM (KST) 10PM (WIB) | VVUP 01/04/24 12PM (KST) 10AM (WIB) | QWER 01/04/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) |
KISS OF LIFE 03/04/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | 
TRIPLE IZ 07/04/24 8PM (KST) 6PM (WIB) | WOO!AH! 08/04/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) |
ARTMS 11/04/24 1PM (KST) 11AM (WIB) | 
LOOSSEMBLE 15/04/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | APINK 19/04/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | 
KEP1ER 23/04/24 0AM (KST) 10PM (WIB) | NEW JEANS 27/04/24 0AM (KST) 10PM (WIB) | IVE 29/04/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB)

MAY
TRIPLES 08/05/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | ARTMS 10/05/24 1PM (KST) 11AM (WIB) | AESPA 13/05/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | 
ITZY 15/05/24 0PM (KST) 10PM (WIB) | IVE 15/05/24 11PM (KST) 9PM (WIB) |  AESPA 27/05/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | 
BABYMONSTER 31/05/24 0AM (KST) 10PM (WIB) |  ARTMS 31/05/24 1PM (KST) 11AM (WIB) 

JUNE
KEP1ER 03/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | BADVILLAIN 03/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | EVERGLOW 10/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | 
CIGNATURE 10/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | SUNMI 13/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) |
 NAYEON TWICE 14/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) |
WOO!AH! 17/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | 
PRIMROSE 17/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | 
KWON EUNBI 18/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) |
RED VELVET 24/06/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB) | GYUBIN 26/06/24 12PM (KST) 10AM (WIB)

JULY
BABYMONSTER 01/07/24 0AM (KST) 10PM (WIB) | STAYC 01/07/24 6PM (KST) 4PM (WIB)


MUSIC SHOW SCHEDULE


SBS MTV THE SHOW - SELASA (TUESDAY) 16.00WIB (LIVE YOUTUBE @THEKPOP)

MBC M SHOW CHAMPION - RABU (WEDNESDAY) 16.00WIB (LIVE YOUTUBE @ALLTHEKPOP)

MNET M COUNTDOWN - KAMIS (THURSDAY) 16.00WIB (YOUTUBE @MNET)

ARIRANG SIMPLY KPOP - JUMAT (FRIDAY) 11.00WIB (LIVE YOUTUBE @ARIRANGWORLD)

KBS MUSIC BANK - JUMAT (FRIDAY) 14.00WIB (YOUTUBE @KBSWORLDTV)

MBC SHOW! MUSIC CORE - SABTU (SATURDAY) 13.00WIB (YOUTUBE @MBCKPOP)

SBS INKIGAYO - MINGGU (SUNDAY) 13.00WIB (YOUTUBE @SBSKPOP)


INDONESIAN KPOP IDOL


ANAK AGUNG AYU PUSPA ADITYA KARANG (DITA) - SECRET NUMBER & TRIPLE IZ

KIMBERLEY FRANSA SALIM (KIM) - VVUP


Copyright Disclaimer: All photo, audio, and visual parts in the article are the sole property of their respective owners. The article only for information and entertainment purpose only.